Language:  

International Collaboration

Work in close collaboration with colleagues in Russia and abroad enable to expand our knowledge and experience, and also consolidate the efforts to solve actual problems in the field of protection of human health and quality of environment. Russian and international projects are successfully implemented for over 15 years by our leading scientists.

The specialists of the Centre as experts take an active part in assertion of the positions of the Russian Federation on issues referred to the safety of environment and customer products on international level, on the level of such organizations as WTO, WHO, FAO, the OECD. Together with the colleagues from EAEU member-countries on the basis of harmonized principles and methodical approaches to health risk assessment we have laid the groundwork for forming a system of inter-State documents regulating the basic elements of health risk analysis.

Since 2010 the Centre has taken part in the international program of quality control of analysis of chemical elements in whole blood initiated by the Сenter for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, the USA (program LAMP), and in the International Program for External Quality Control of Laboratory Researches EQAS (External Quality Assurance Scheme, registration numbers 9473 and 13494).

Due to the application to the Government of the Perm krai and under the Contract with UNDP Bureau of Europe and the CIS countries in Bratislava, the specialists of the Centre (DSc, Professor N.V. Zaitseva, DSc, Professor I.V. Mai, DSc, V.B. Alekseev) participated in preparation of the Report on human potential development in the Perm krai for 2010. It became the second Report which highlighted the issues on human potential development for a separate constituent unit of the Russian Federation.

In the years 2011-2014 the Microneedle Technologies – Future of Diagnostics international project was realized by the International Research Group of the scientists under the leadership of the Head of Department of the Biochemical and Cytogenetic methods of diagnostics of the Centre DSc, Professor, Zemlyanova M.A. and the professor Mark Prausnitz (Atlanta, the USA).

Since 2014, the Federal Scientific Centre has been included in the network of cooperative WHO organizations involved in risk assessment of using chemical compounds.

The Scientific Centre takes part in the implementation of the collaboration program between the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Protection and Welfare and the Ministry of Health of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam on the issue on assistance in provision of the sanitary and epidemiological welfare of population (2015, 2017).

Today we are intended to rout our scientific potential into realization of our purposes in development of the international collaboration, to improve currently established interaction and expand professional contacts in leading research areas.

Scientific conferences:

Every year the results of scientific researchers are presented in major international forums and conferences:

  • FAO/WHO – Commission Codex Alimentarius, Saint Juan (Puerto-Rico), Batumi (Georgia), Moscow (Russia), the Hague (The Netherlands), Saint-Petersburg (Russia), Sochi (Russia) – 2012 – 2017;
  • OECD – the Committee on Consumer Policy, Paris (France) - 2014 – 2015;
  • WTO - the Committee on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures, Geneva, (Switzerland) – October 2014;
  • SCO – 5th meeting of the SCO member states’ sanitary and epidemiological services that are responsible for ensuring of the Sanitary and Epidemiological Welfare, Sochi (Russia) – 2017;
  • The International scientific conferences: Columbia (the USA), Basel (Switzerland), London (the United Kingdom), Porto (Portuguese), Hong Kong (PRC), Krakow (Poland), Berlin (Germany), Madrid (Spain), Sophia (Bulgaria), etc. – 2012-2017.

Specialists and young scientists take an active part in the International exchanges, conferences, symposiums in the USA, the Netherlands, Croatia, Portugal, France, the United Kingdom, China, Vietnam.

You are here

Contacts

Adress: 82 Monastyrskaya St., Perm, 614045, Russia

Tel/Fax: +7(342)237-25-34

Contact us or send us a message

Login

Выбран язык:  

Международное сотрудничество

Работа в тесном сотрудничестве с коллегами в России и за рубежом способствует расширению знаний и опыта, а также консолидации усилий для решения актуальных задач в области сохранения здоровья человека и качества окружающей среды. Российские и международные проекты успешно реализуются ведущими учеными на протяжении более 15 лет.

В качестве экспертов специалисты центра активно участвуют в отстаивании позиций Российской Федерации по вопросам безопасности среды обитания и потребительской продукции для здоровья населения на международном уровне, в том числе в рамках ВТО, ВОЗ, ФАО, ОЭСР. Совместно с коллегами из стран-членов ЕАЭС на базе гармонизированных принципов и методических подходов к оценке риска здоровью заложены основы для формирования системы межгосударственных документов, регламентирующих основные элементы анализа риска здоровью.

С 2010 года Центр участвует в международной программе контроля качества анализа химических элементов в цельной крови, инициируемой Центром по контролю и профилактике заболеваемости (Сenter for Disease Control and Prevention), Атланта, США (программа LAMP), и в международной программе по внешнему контролю качества лабораторных исследований EQAS (External Quality Assurance Scheme, регистрационные номера 9473 и 13494).

По обращению Правительства Пермского края и по договору с Бюро ПРООН по Европе и странам СНГ в Братиславе, сотрудники Центра (д.м.н., проф. Н.В. Зайцева, д.б.н., проф. И.В. Май, д.м.н. В.Б. Алексеев) участвовали в подготовке Доклада о развитии человеческого потенциала в Пермском крае за 2010 год. Это второй Доклад, в котором вопросы развития человеческого потенциала рассматриваются для отдельного субъекта Российской Федерации.

В 2011-2014 гг. был реализован международный проект «Микроигольные технологии – будущее диагностики» международной исследовательской группы ученых под руководством зав. отделом биохимических и цитогенических методов диагнос-тики Центра д.м.н, проф. Земляновой М.А. и проф. М.Р. Праузница (Атланта, США).

С 2014 г. Федеральный научный центр входит в состав сотрудничающих организаций сети Всемирной организации здравоохранения по оценке риска применения химических веществ.

Научный центр принимает участие в реализации программы сотрудничества Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека и Министерства здравоохранения СРВ по оказанию помощи Социалистической республике Вьетнам в обеспечении санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия населения (2015, 2017 г.г.)

Сегодня мы намерены направить свой научный потенциал на реализацию постав-ленных целей развития международного сотрудничества, совершенствовать уже установленное взаимодействие и расширять профессиональные контакты по передовым направлениям исследований.


Научные конференции:

Ежегодно результаты научных исследований представляются на крупных международных форумах и конференциях:

  • ФАО/ВОЗ – Комиссия Codex Alimentarius, Сан Хуан (Пуэрто Рико), Батуми (Грузия), Москва (Россия), Гаага (Нидерланды), Санкт-Петербург (Россия), Сочи (Россия) – 2012 - 2017 гг.;
  • ОЭСР – Комитет по потребительской политике, Париж (Франция) – 2014 - 2015 гг.;
  • ВТО – Комитет по санитарным и фитосанитарным мерам, Женева (Швейцария) – октябрь 2014 г.;
  • ШОС – 5-е совещание служб государств-членов ШОС, отвечающих за обеспечение санитарно-эпидемиологического благополучия, Сочи (Россия) – 2017 г.;
  • Международные научные конференции: Колумбия (США), Базель (Швейцария), Лондон (Великобритания), Порту (Португалия), Гонконг (КНР), Краков (Польша), Берлин (Германия), Мадрид (Испания), София (Болгария) и др. – 2012 - 2017 гг.

Специалисты и молодые ученые принимают активное участие в международных обменах, конференциях, симпозиумах в США, Нидерландах, Хорватии, Португалии, Франции, Великобритании, Китае, Вьетнаме.

Вы здесь